Contact a Attea Staff Member

 ace
Mrs. Dotson A.C.E. Social Worker Contact Me fdotson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Grenolds Contact Me tgrenolds@glenview34.org
Ms. McDonald Science Contact Me mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Noble Contact Me tnoble@glenview34.org
Ms. S Special Education Teacher vslutskaya@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist Contact Me mwitte@glenview34.org
 office
Mrs. Bella Albazi Administrative Assistant Contact Me aalbazi@glenview34.org
Mrs. Conner Administrative Assistant Contact Me jconner@glenview34.org
Mr. Polonsky Assistant Principal Contact Me dpolonsky@glenview34.org
Mr. Richter Principal Contact Me mrichter@glenview34.org
Ms. Wood Assistant to Principal (TOA) Contact Me lwood@glenview34.org
 gifted
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts Contact Me jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade Contact Me kchow@glenview34.org
Ms. McDonald Science Contact Me mmcdonald@glenview34.org
 journey
Ms. Biller Journey LA Contact Me cbiller@glenview34.org
Ms. Caputo Journey Team Student Services Teacher Contact Me ncaputo@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade Contact Me kchow@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Mr. Leinbach Social Studies Teacher Contact Me bleinbach@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lindner Language Arts Teacher Contact Me rlindner@glenview34.org
Ms. McDonald Science Contact Me mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Newmark 6th Grade Social Worker Contact Me jnewmark@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stern Math Teacher Contact Me fstern@glenview34.org
 lrc
Ms. Davitz Instructional Technology Facilitator Contact Me hdavitz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Felman Reading Specialist Contact Me jfelman@glenview34.org
Mrs. D. Horban Reading Teacher Contact Me dhorban@glenview34.org
Ms Nekola LRC Director Contact Me lnekola@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tak-Lau LRC & Technology Associate Contact Me jtaklau@glenview34.org
 omni
Ms. Claire Bansberg Omni Reading and Writing Teacher Contact Me cbansberg@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade Contact Me kchow@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Grammas Language Arts 6th Grade Contact Me dgrammas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Moon Math Teacher Contact Me kmoon@glenview34.org
Mrs. Musslewhite Science Contact Me smusslewhite@glenview34.org
Ms. Newmark 6th Grade Social Worker Contact Me jnewmark@glenview34.org
Mr. Rich 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher on the Omni Team Contact Me brich@glenview34.org
Mr. Wilson Student Services Teacher Contact Me swilson@glenview34.org
 jigsaw
Mrs. Andrews Jigsaw Science Contact Me pandrews@glenview34.org
Ms Cunard 7th Grade Math Teacher Contact Me ccunard@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher Contact Me mdzianott@glenview34.org
Mr. Fischer Writing and Social Studies Teacher Contact Me jfischer@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Groenendyk Writing and Science Teacher Contact Me hgroenendyk@glenview34.org
Mrs. Harvey Language Arts Reading Teacher Contact Me kharvey@glenview34.org
Mr. Holcomb Social Studies teacher Contact Me mholcomb@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker Contact Me eoconnor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sandiford 7th Grade Math Teacher Contact Me msandiford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Takata Student Services Teacher - Jigsaw Team Contact Me btakata@glenview34.org
 patriots
Mr. Choo Science Teacher Contact Me jchoo@glenview34.org
Ms Cunard 7th Grade Math Teacher Contact Me ccunard@glenview34.org
Mrs. Downey Social Studies 7th grade Contact Me ldowney@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher Contact Me mdzianott@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Marfise Writing Teacher Contact Me kmarfise@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker Contact Me eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Potter Student Services Teacher Contact Me apotter@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sandiford 7th Grade Math Teacher Contact Me msandiford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ward Language Arts Reading Contact Me eward@glenview34.org
 galaxy
Leanne Beauregard Galaxy Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher Contact Me lbeauregard@glenview34.org
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts Contact Me jberlin@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ciske Galaxy Math Contact Me dciske@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Stacey Heger Social Worker Contact Me sheger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lapkus Galaxy Student Services Contact Me jlapkus@glenview34.org
Ms. Sara Mocogni Galaxy Science/LA Teacher Contact Me smocogni@glenview34.org
Ms. Nash 8th grade Language Arts/Math Contact Me mnash@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lisa Nathaus Galaxy Science Teacher Contact Me enathaus@glenview34.org
Mr. Pagac Social Studies Teacher Contact Me dpagac@glenview34.org
 pathfinders
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts Contact Me jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Crane Pathfinders Language Arts Contact Me kcrane@glenview34.org
Mrs. Fussichen Language Arts Teacher Contact Me afussichen@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher Contact Me rglassner@glenview34.org
Mr. Glim Social Studies/8th Grade Soccer Coach Contact Me zglim@glenview34.org
Stacey Heger Social Worker Contact Me sheger@glenview34.org
Ms. Ikhnana Student Services Contact Me sikhnana@glenview34.org
Elizabeth Lundgren Student Services Contact Me elundgren@glenview34.org
Mr. Ristow Science Teacher Contact Me dristow@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracz Math Teacher Contact Me ltracz@glenview34.org
 fine_arts
Mrs. Harwell Visual Art Teacher Contact Me sharwell@glenview34.org
Mrs. Reatherford Band Director Contact Me areatherford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shellard Drama Teacher and Director of Musical Contact Me dshellard@glenview34.org
Ms. Stanton General Music and Choir Contact Me mstanton@glenview34.org
 global_language
Señora D'Alessandro Spanish Teacher Extraordinaire! Contact Me adalessandro@glenview34.org
Señor Mateo Spanish/ELL Teacher Contact Me amateo@glenview34.org
Mademoiselle Noonan French Teacher Contact Me anoonan@glenview34.org
Señorita Perona ¡Maestra de español! Contact Me mperonaalbrecht@glenview34.org
Señora Rasof ELL/Spanish Contact Me erasof@glenview34.org
Señor Rodríguez Spanish Teacher Contact Me orodriguez@glenview34.org
 pe
Ms. Cross Contact Me tcross@glenview34.org
Mr. Daniels Physical Education teacher Contact Me mdaniels@glenview34.org
Mr. Ehresman Contact Me aehresman@glenview34.org
Ms Jasonowicz Contact Me tjasonowicz@glenview34.org
Ms. Lord Physical education teacher Contact Me klord@glenview34.org
Mr. Zellmann Contact Me szellmann@glenview34.org
 music
Ms. Kall Orchestra Director Contact Me mkall@glenview34.org
 band_orchestra_chorus
Ms. Kall Orchestra Director Contact Me mkall@glenview34.org
Mrs. Reatherford Band Director Contact Me areatherford@glenview34.org
 student_services
Mrs. Frances Crane Dotson ACE Social Worker Contact Me fcrane@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nora Feyerer School Psychologist Contact Me nfeyerer@glenview34.org
Ms. McDonald Science Contact Me mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker Contact Me eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist Contact Me mwitte@glenview34.org