Contact a Attea Staff Member

 ace
Mrs. Dotson A.C.E. Social Worker fdotson@glenview34.org
Mrs. Grenolds tgrenolds@glenview34.org
Ms. Noble tnoble@glenview34.org
Ms. S Special Education Teacher vslutskaya@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist mwitte@glenview34.org
 nssed
Miss Weinketz ELS Teacher aweinketz@nssed.org
 office
Mrs. Conner Administrative Assistant jconner@glenview34.org
Bernadette Godley Health Coordinator bgodley@glenview34.org
Mrs. Jando Administrative Assistant ajando@glenview34.org
Mr. Polonsky Assistant Principal dpolonsky@glenview34.org
Dr. Rehfeldt Student Services Coordinator jrehfeldt@glenview34.org
Mr. Richter Principal mrichter@glenview34.org
Mrs. Whisler Office Substitute swhisler@glenview34.org
Mrs. Masa (Wood) Assistant to Principal (TOA) lwood@glenview34.org
 gifted
Mrs. Weinzierl Science mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
 journey
Mrs. Weinzierl Science mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Biller Journey LA cbiller@glenview34.org
Ms. Caputo Journey Team Student Services Teacher ncaputo@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lawriw 6th Grade Social Worker klawriw@glenview34.org
Mr. Leinbach Social Studies Teacher bleinbach@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lindner Language Arts Teacher rlindner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Stern Math Teacher fstern@glenview34.org
 lrc
Ms. Davitz Instructional Technology Facilitator hdavitz@glenview34.org
Mrs. Felman Reading Specialist jfelman@glenview34.org
Mrs. D. Horban Reading Teacher dhorban@glenview34.org
Ms Nekola LRC Director lnekola@glenview34.org
 omni
Ms. Claire Bansberg Omni Writing Teacher cbansberg@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Ms. Dina Grammas Language Arts 6th Grade dgrammas@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lawriw 6th Grade Social Worker klawriw@glenview34.org
Mrs. Moon Math Teacher kmoon@glenview34.org
Mrs. Musslewhite Science smusslewhite@glenview34.org
Mr. Rich 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher on the Omni Team brich@glenview34.org
Mr. Wilson Student Services Teacher swilson@glenview34.org
 jigsaw
Mrs. Andrews Jigsaw Science pandrews@glenview34.org
Ms Cunard 8th Grade Math Teacher ccunard@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher mdzianott@glenview34.org
Mr. Fischer Writing and Social Studies Teacher jfischer@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Groenendyk Writing and Science Teacher hgroenendyk@glenview34.org
Mrs. Harvey Language Arts Reading Teacher kharvey@glenview34.org
Mr. Holcomb Social Studies teacher mholcomb@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sandiford 8th Grade Math Teacher msandiford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Takata Student Services Teacher - Jigsaw Team btakata@glenview34.org
 patriots
Mr. Choo Science Teacher jchoo@glenview34.org
Ms Cunard 8th Grade Math Teacher ccunard@glenview34.org
Mrs. Downey Social Studies 7th grade ldowney@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher mdzianott@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Mrs. Marfise Writing Teacher kmarfise@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Potter Student Services Teacher apotter@glenview34.org
Mrs. Sandiford 8th Grade Math Teacher msandiford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ward Language Arts Reading eward@glenview34.org
 galaxy
Leanne Beauregard Galaxy Language Arts lbeauregard@glenview34.org
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Mrs. Ciske Galaxy Math dciske@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Stacey Heger Social Worker sheger@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lapkus Galaxy Student Services jlapkus@glenview34.org
Ms. Sara Mocogni Galaxy LA Teacher smocogni@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lisa Nathaus Galaxy Science Teacher enathaus@glenview34.org
Mr. Pagac Social Studies Teacher dpagac@glenview34.org
 pathfinders
Judy Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Crane Pathfinders Language Arts kcrane@glenview34.org
Mrs. Fussichen Language Arts Teacher afussichen@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Mr. Glim Social Studies/8th Grade Soccer Coach zglim@glenview34.org
Stacey Heger Social Worker sheger@glenview34.org
Ms. Ikhnana Student Services sikhnana@glenview34.org
Elizabeth Lundgren Student Services elundgren@glenview34.org
Mr. Ristow Science Teacher dristow@glenview34.org
Mrs. Tracz Math Teacher ltracz@glenview34.org
 fine_arts
Mrs. Harwell Visual Art Teacher sharwell@glenview34.org
Ms. Kieme Orchestra Director rkieme@glenview34.org
Mrs. Reatherford Band Director areatherford@glenview34.org
Mrs. Shellard Drama Teacher and Director of Musical dshellard@glenview34.org
Ms. Stanton General Music and Choir mstanton@glenview34.org
 global_language
Señorita Gasick Spanish Teacher sgasick@glenview34.org
señor Gollberg 7th and 8th Spanish rgollberg@glenview34.org
Mademoiselle Noonan French Teacher anoonan@glenview34.org
Señorita Perona ¡Maestra de español! mperonaalbrecht@glenview34.org
Señora Rasof ELL/Spanish erasof@glenview34.org
Señor Rodríguez Spanish Teacher orodriguez@glenview34.org
 pe
Mr. Daniels Physical Education teacher mdaniels@glenview34.org
Mr. Ehresman aehresman@glenview34.org
Mrs. Wendy Groesch Physical Education Sub for Ms. Lord wgroesch@glenview34.org
Ms Jasonowicz tjasonowicz@glenview34.org
Ms. Lord Physical education teacher klord@glenview34.org
Mr. Zellmann szellmann@glenview34.org
 band_orchestra_chorus
Ms. Kieme Orchestra Director rkieme@glenview34.org
Mrs. Reatherford Band Director areatherford@glenview34.org
 student_services
Mrs. Weinzierl Science mmcdonald@glenview34.org
Ms. Caputo Journey Team Student Services Teacher ncaputo@glenview34.org
Mrs. Nora Feyerer School Psychologist nfeyerer@glenview34.org
Mrs. Lawriw 6th Grade Social Worker klawriw@glenview34.org
Mrs. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist mwitte@glenview34.org