Contact an Attea Staff Member

 flight
Mr. Castaneda Bilingual Teacher scastaneda@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
Ms. Grammas English Language Arts 6th Grade dgrammas@glenview34.org
Ms. Moon Math Teacher kmoon@glenview34.org
Ms. Musslewhite Science smusslewhite@glenview34.org
Mr. Rich 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher on the Omni Team brich@glenview34.org
Mr. Silver English Language Arts Teacher arsilver@glenview34.org
Mr. Wilson Student Services Teacher swilson@glenview34.org
 ace
Ms. Noble tnoble@glenview34.org
Mr. Prout Associate cprout@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist mwitte@glenview34.org
 office
Ms. Dauernheim Assistant Principal of Student Services adauernheim@glenview34.org
Ms. Ford Office Admin Assistant lford@glenview34.org
Ms. Godley School Nurse bgodley@glenview34.org
Ms. Kaneshiro Administrative Assistant dkaneshiro@glenview34.org
Ms. Masa Assistant to the Principal lmasa@glenview34.org
Mr. Richter Principal mrichter@glenview34.org
Ms. Thorne Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning athorne@glenview34.org
Mrs. Masa (Wood) Assistant to Principal (TOA) lwood@glenview34.org
 gifted
Ms. Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher mdzianott@glenview34.org
 journey
Ms. Biller Journey LA cbiller@glenview34.org
Ms. Caputo Journey Team Student Services Teacher ncaputo@glenview34.org
Ms. Chow Language Arts, Gifted Enrichment - 6th Grade kchow@glenview34.org
Ms. Kroeze 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher kkroeze@glenview34.org
Ms. Lawriw 6th Grade Social Worker klawriw@glenview34.org
Mr. Leinbach Social Studies Teacher bleinbach@glenview34.org
Ms. Lindner Language Arts Teacher rlindner@glenview34.org
Ms. Stern Math Teacher fstern@glenview34.org
Ms. Weinzierl Teacher mweinzierl@glenview34.org
 lrc
Mrs. Felman Reading Specialist jfelman@glenview34.org
Mr. Fischer Instructional Innovation Specialist jfischer@glenview34.org
Ms. Nekola LRC Director lnekola@glenview34.org
 jigsaw
Ms. Andrews Jigsaw Science pandrews@glenview34.org
Ms. Bansberg Writing Teacher cbansberg@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher mdzianott@glenview34.org
Ms. Kroeze 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher kkroeze@glenview34.org
Ms. Obenland Science and Social Studies Teacher aobenland@glenview34.org
Ms. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Mr. Rottman U.S. History and World Geography frottman@glenview34.org
Ms. Sandiford 7th Grade Jigsaw Math Teacher msandiford@glenview34.org
Ms. Takata Student Services Teacher - Jigsaw Team btakata@glenview34.org
 patriots
Mr. Carnehl Bilingual Teacher bcarnehl@glenview34.org
Mr. Choo Science Teacher jchoo@glenview34.org
Ms. Downey Social Studies 7th grade ldowney@glenview34.org
Mr. Dzianott Language Arts Teacher mdzianott@glenview34.org
Mr. Glassner Middle School Math Teacher rglassner@glenview34.org
Ms. Kroeze 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher kkroeze@glenview34.org
Ms. Marfise Writing Teacher kmarfise@glenview34.org
Ms. Obenland Science and Social Studies Teacher aobenland@glenview34.org
Ms. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Potter Student Services Teacher apotter@glenview34.org
Ms. Ward Language Arts Reading eward@glenview34.org
 galaxy
Mr. Baldazo Language Arts mbaldazo@glenview34.org
Ms. Beauregard Galaxy Language Arts lbeauregard@glenview34.org
Ms. Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Ciske Galaxy Math dciske@glenview34.org
Ms. Heger Social Worker sheger@glenview34.org
Ms. Kroeze 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher kkroeze@glenview34.org
Ms. Lapkus Galaxy Student Services jlapkus@glenview34.org
Mr. Pagac Social Studies Teacher dpagac@glenview34.org
Ms. Smith Science Teacher susmith@glenview34.org
 pathfinders
Ms. Berlin Gifted Enrichment Language Arts jberlin@glenview34.org
Ms. Crane Pathfinders Language Arts kcrane@glenview34.org
Mr. Glim Social Studies/8th Grade Soccer Coach zglim@glenview34.org
Ms. Heger Social Worker sheger@glenview34.org
Ms. Ikhnana Student Services sikhnana@glenview34.org
Ms. Kroeze 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher kkroeze@glenview34.org
Ms. Mahoney Science Teacher amahoney@glenview34.org
Ms. Morley Pathfinders Language Arts kmorley@glenview34.org
Ms. Tracz Math Teacher ltracz@glenview34.org
 fine_arts
Ms. Harwell Visual Art Teacher sharwell@glenview34.org
Ms. Reatherford Band Director areatherford@glenview34.org
Ms. Shellard Drama Teacher and Director of Musical dshellard@glenview34.org
Ms. Stanton General Music and Choir mstanton@glenview34.org
 global_language
Señorita Gasick Spanish Teacher sgasick@glenview34.org
Mademoiselle Noonan French Teacher anoonan@glenview34.org
Señorita Perona ¡Maestra de español! mperonaalbrecht@glenview34.org
Señora Rasof ELL/Spanish erasof@glenview34.org
Señor Rodríguez Spanish Teacher orodriguez@glenview34.org
Sra. Welsh swelsh@glenview34.org
Mr. Wojnar Spanish Teacher cwojnar@glenview34.org
 pe
Ms. Anderson Physical Education Teacher kranderson@glenview34.org
Mr. Ehresman aehresman@glenview34.org
Ms. Lord Physical education teacher klord@glenview34.org
Mr. Stolar PE Teacher jstolar@glenview34.org
Mr. Zellmann szellmann@glenview34.org
 band_orchestra_chorus
Mr. Hickey Orchestra Director mhickey@glenview34.org
Ms. Reatherford Band Director areatherford@glenview34.org
 student_services
Ms. Caputo Journey Team Student Services Teacher ncaputo@glenview34.org
Ms. Dauernheim Assistant Principal of Student Services adauernheim@glenview34.org
Ms. Feyerer School Psychologist nfeyerer@glenview34.org
Ms. Lawriw 6th Grade Social Worker klawriw@glenview34.org
Ms. Lundgren Student Services elundgren@glenview34.org
Ms. Nelson School Psychologist enelson@glenview34.org
Ms. O'Connor 8th Grade School Social Worker eoconnor@glenview34.org
Ms. Witte Speech and Language Pathologist mwitte@glenview34.org