Track & Field

The Attea boys and girls track team is open to all students at Attea Middle School. The sixth, seventh and eighth grade students compete at different levels at the meets. Because there are no tryouts, every student who is on the team will participate in the track meet. Most of the track meets are ran on the school's athletic field with few exceptions. The track season will begin soon after Spring Break.

Contact Us

Andy Ehresman
Boys Coach

Scott Zellmann
Girls Coach

Attea Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
BVB Home vs. Shepard
-
Tue, Feb 27
BVB @ Wilmette 8th/7th
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
BVB @ Caruso 7th/8th
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31