Track & Field

The Attea boys and girls track team is open to all students at Attea Middle School. The sixth, seventh and eighth grade students compete at different levels at the meets. Because there are no tryouts, every student who is on the team will participate in the track meet. Most of the track meets are ran on the school's athletic field with few exceptions. The track season will begin soon after Spring Break.

Contact Us

Mr. Ehresman
Boys Coach

Mr. Zellmann
Girls Coach

track and field practice schedule download button

Attea Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
T&F Home vs Wilmette
-
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
T&F Home vs Field/Central
-
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
T&F Home vs NBJH/Maple
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5